Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Sexton

Chris Sexton

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sexton
"They have always been there when I need them. It may be a bit before they call you back, but they always have. And if I need something done, lori had always been there, for me"
Profile photo of Jeff Ferguson

Jeff Ferguson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ferguson
"State farm has always been great to me. Never matters who I dealt with there fantastic people"
Profile photo of travis alford

travis alford

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by travis alford
"I want to give a huge thanks to Joe Dalbey and his team at State Farm. Lori and Shannon are always so helpful when I visit and always provide me the answers I need or find out if they don't know. Super kind and welcoming group of people. Enticing insurance agency. Thanks."
Profile photo of Jenny Infosino

Jenny Infosino

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jenny Infosino
"Longtime customers. Used to think very highly of this office. They used to go the extra mile and I enjoyed interacting with Laurie in particular. In any event, over the years we have become less important. We attempted to get auto-pay going and were told it would be done. It was not. This was not the first time. When we made my payment (late - as they neglected to set up auto pay) we were not advised of our insurance status but assumed we were fine. We were not. I was signing up for Uber and went to get my insurance card . I was not insured. 90 minutes later the call center said they can confirm we were not safe to drive until our payment went through their office- which it had not, even though it had from ours. A few words from our local office about how the online site will show NO record of insurance but we were fine…. Could have prevented an event that was traumatic for us as a family, stuck in Over the Rhine being told we had no insurance. Again, I wrote an emotional review. And how this office responded gives further credence as to why you should shop for a home office that cares as Mr Dalby has sent me email after email about how everyone was wrong except their office. This was from one of them “I’m not holding up your transfer to another agent at all. In fact, my mind was made up after your google review my team and I were no longer a good fit for you and we would find you another agency. “ Instead of providing service they chose a blame game and no empathy… and lost several policies … Yes, Joe, we agree that you are NOT a good fit… maybe if everything had been left to Laurie this review would be better because she was awesome. I originally wrote an emotional review after being parked in a dangerous part of town. Long story short services available to speak to us said we are not covered. This office could have explained that it would look like we weren’t covered but we were. They did not so fear set in. Long story short. My initial response was emotional as we were trapped downtown in over the rhine with our 11 year old being told we weren’t safe to drive. Who wouldn’t be a bit upset? I needed empathy and a solution from the office the next day and maybe a bit of sales. Instead I got defensive reaction and excuses and the blame game for the call center and us. In the end, this is the reason I am happy to switch offices."
Profile photo of Hannah Tiernan

Hannah Tiernan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Tiernan
"My experience was awesome! Took the time to answer all of my questions and saved me money in the process."
Profile photo of David Raider

David Raider

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Raider
"I have been with Joe Dalbey State Farm for 10 years. My experience has been excellent with great customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Karwacki

Chris Karwacki

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Karwacki
"We have been with Joe Dalbey - State Farm for 8+ years now. His team always goes above and beyond to support our family and our needs. Thank you for the continued support. Kenny, Shannon, and Wyatt are friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Traci Hamilton

Traci Hamilton

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Hamilton
"I’ve had life insurance policies with this agency for years and switched my auto insurance over from Nationwide about a year ago. I’ve been very impressed with the level of professionalism, knowledge, and customer service shown by everyone I’ve dealt with at Joe Dalbey State Farm. They ensured I had a policy to fit my needs and actually were able to lower my rates! I truly appreciate the time spent answering my questions and the overall helpfulness of the staff!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Oden

Kimberly Oden

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Oden
"We have been with State Farm for years and I must say that we have been and still continue to be very happy with them. A couple of years ago we went through our car being totaled in an accident. Thankfully my husband was blessed to have walked away from that disaster. We have never been through anything like that before… State Farm made the process seamless and painless for us. I recommend them to anyone. We thank you all at Joe Dalby State Farm."
Profile photo of Nathan Litton

Nathan Litton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Litton
"always very helpful when needed!!"
Profile photo of FeardaBeardBro

FeardaBeardBro

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FeardaBeardBro
"Easily got my cars and home insured. We're very helpful"
Profile photo of Lady Bell

Lady Bell

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Bell
"Lori was great! The people here are always very efficient, helpful and very kind whenever I call. Wish every company was that way!! Thanks state farm!"
Profile photo of Adam Williams

Adam Williams

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Williams
"ALWAYS easy to talk to! Helps resolve any issues or answering any questions I have!! Awesome folks!"
Profile photo of Connie Carr

Connie Carr

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Carr
"Love the efficient, kind customer service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Krebs

Melissa Krebs

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Krebs
"Always friendly, helpful, professional and outstanding service !!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Six

Jennifer Six

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Six
"Always there when we need them!"
Profile photo of Tameka W.

Tameka W.

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka W.
"Have been with this agency FOR YEARS, even when their rates were higher than others I stayed because of the OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE provided by the entire team but specifically Kenny. They all treat me like I’m the only customer, they always have all the time I need to answer any questions making sure I understand things before we end our call. They have not offered coverage that I don’t need. Very trustworthy Team of genuinely good people that work well together for their Customers"
Profile photo of Cody Jacobs

Cody Jacobs

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Jacobs
"Lori was an absolute huge help! I had to add a new car to my policy and remove an old one from a wreck. She was super nice, very fast and insanely helpful!"
Profile photo of Kyle Frye

Kyle Frye

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Frye
"Wonderful communication and always available for questions and support. First class group!"
Profile photo of Keisha Vaughan

Keisha Vaughan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Vaughan
"We love our insurance agency!! They’re always so understanding and helpful. Super convenient and will work with you if needed!! We appreciate all of you there in Joes office!"
Profile photo of Michael Selm

Michael Selm

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Selm
"Professional and polite. The process was simple and will recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of william tyjewski

william tyjewski

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william tyjewski
"Was plesent. Saved money."
Profile photo of Breanna Hocker

Breanna Hocker

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Hocker
"Wonderful experience! Kenny provided me with all that I needed in an extremely professional and timely manner."
Profile photo of Alexandra Henderson

Alexandra Henderson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Henderson
"Love them very helpful"
Profile photo of Jenna Martin

Jenna Martin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Martin
"So friendly and accomodating!"