Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristin Donnelly

Kristin Donnelly

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Donnelly
"Wonderful staff and saving me money!!"
Profile photo of Kirk Schmidt

Kirk Schmidt

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Schmidt
"always great service"
Profile photo of Andrew Neace

Andrew Neace

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Neace
"I spoke to Bryce about getting a quote on motorcycle insurance. Had me covered in the same day. Very nice guy and professional."
Profile photo of Wes Kruse

Wes Kruse

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Kruse
"Great team to work with. They're always helpful, friendly and accessible."
Profile photo of Kellie Cook

Kellie Cook

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Cook
"I have been with State Farm for years and have always felt appreciated."
Profile photo of Marcia KY

Marcia KY

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia KY
"For years Joe Daley’s staff has consistently provided best customer service I have ever had! Don’t hesitate to become a client."
Profile photo of Bill Wehmeyer

Bill Wehmeyer

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Wehmeyer
"Dolby Insurance really messed up my policies. They started overcharging 9 months ago . When I made them realize what they were doing they would not reimburse the money that I paid on autopay. I contacted them eight times and they still have not paid me . One person said that I would have to wait til my next policy cycle. Of course I cancelled my insurance with them on Jan. 1st. Can you believe they sent me a bill for Jan insurance even after I cancelled my coverage on Jan1. Pathetic State Farm office."
Profile photo of Susan Batto

Susan Batto

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Batto
"Fantastic Agent and staff- always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kristen Harding

Kristen Harding

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Harding
"Awesome team! So responsive and timely in their communications."
Profile photo of Kylie Meredith

Kylie Meredith

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Meredith
"Lori at the at this location has been absolutely amazing. I am young so it is hard to find good car insurance and Lori and her team have been so patient and kind when it comes to helping me. I would recommend them 10/10."
Profile photo of tonya rice

tonya rice

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonya rice
"Always very friendly and quick to help! I have recommended many times!"
Profile photo of Henry Morgan

Henry Morgan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Morgan
"Just bought a new car and Lori made the transition easy and smooth as can be. We have been with Joe Dalby for a long time now and its always a pleasure calling them and having our questions answered. It was a pleasure to deal with Lori, her knowledge is above the average she`s very professional and it makes you feel good that we have such a great insurance company that we can count on."
Profile photo of Amanda Bickers

Amanda Bickers

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Bickers
"Lori was great! She was very kind and helpful and now I am saving over $100 each month!"
Profile photo of Austin Shumate

Austin Shumate

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Shumate
"Joe, Lori, and Shannon have helped me through so many life events in recent years. I cannot express how wonderful and reliable the people here are. Thank you so much all of you!"
Profile photo of Brett Peterson

Brett Peterson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Peterson
"Very polite and thorough."
Profile photo of Nicolas Munoz

Nicolas Munoz

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Munoz
"I had an amazing experience with Lori. She was very helpful in going over my insurance options, and even offered the best rates she could provide. I’m very thankful that I made the switch to State Farm. They helped me save a lot of money on insurance. I’m looking forward to being a part of the State Farm family. :-)"
Profile photo of Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Brown
"Always a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jenny Infosino

Jenny Infosino

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jenny Infosino
"Longtime customers. Used to think very highly of this office. They used to go the extra mile and I enjoyed interacting with Laurie in particular. In any event, over the years we have become less important. We attempted to get auto-pay going and were told it would be done. It was not. This was not the first time. When we made my payment (late - as they neglected to set up auto pay) we were not advised of our insurance status but assumed we were fine. We were not. I was signing up for Uber and went to get my insurance card . I was not insured. 90 minutes later the call center said they can confirm we were not safe to drive until our payment went through their office- which it had not, even though it had from ours. A few words from our local office about how the online site will show NO record of insurance but we were fine…. Could have prevented an event that was traumatic for us as a family, stuck in Over the Rhine being told we had no insurance. Again, I wrote an emotional review & how this office responded gives further credence as to why you should shop for a home office that cares as Mr Dalby has sent me email after email about how everyone was wrong except their office. The following quote was from Mr Dalby after he wrote to me about how closely entwined he is with our new office. Clearly, not what we wanted to hear he added insult to injury & wrote this. “I’m not holding up your transfer to another agent at all. In fact, my mind was made up after your google review my team & I were no longer a good fit for you and we would find you another agency. “ Instead of providing service they chose a blame game and no empathy… & lost several policies and then went on to express how closely aligned they are…weird tactic Yes, Joe, we agree that YOU are NOT a good fit… I originally wrote an emotional review after being parked in a dangerous part of town. Long story short services available to speak to us said we are not covered. This office could have explained that it would look like we weren’t covered but we were. They did not so fear set in. My initial response was emotional as we were trapped downtown in over the rhine with our 11 year old being told we weren’t safe to drive. W I needed empathy & a solution from the office the next day and maybe a bit of sales. Instead I got defensive reaction & excuses & the blame game for the call center and us. In the end, this is the reason I am happy we switched offices. Our insurance transferred ……. Finally after all Mr. Dalby attempts to reach & blame everyone else for this situation when this insurance transferred the new office had to get my credit card information so YET AGAIN (the cc# they had was years expired) so again, Dalby office did NOT set up the autopay & we had just asked them to when this started INEFFECTIVe. Clearly we were just trying to get away from this type of risk & dishonesty and Mr Dalby had to add insult to injury and point out in an email what a great friend and influence he is to our new office. THIS feels like an attempt to get us to cancel our policies with State Farm altogether. His office couldn’t be bothered to honor a simple request that would have prevented all of this…He states we paid over the internet 6 months ago l, we followed up with calls for auto pay then as well…we tried many times to set it up & new office had a credit card that was several years old and expired and had to get a credit card number which reinforces they neglected our request again!Dalby put them at a disadvantage aligning himself so much..Such a strange thing to do. We would have transferred & not looked at it again as the new office already has us set up on auto pay. Didn’t seem very difficult…but Dalby is basically someone that works at our new office, according to him. so we will pay extra attention as his abilities seem to be dwindling and his sales skills encourages us to go elsewhere but we will try this new office as I just don’t believe Dalby & the new office has already done what his office couldn’t over several requests."
Profile photo of Katie Maxwell

Katie Maxwell

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Maxwell
"Lori was so helpful and friendly! She's amazing and made me feel so comfortable! Amazing!"
Profile photo of Chris Sexton

Chris Sexton

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sexton
"They have always been there when I need them. It may be a bit before they call you back, but they always have. And if I need something done, lori had always been there, for me"
Profile photo of Jeff Ferguson

Jeff Ferguson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ferguson
"State farm has always been great to me. Never matters who I dealt with there fantastic people"
Profile photo of travis alford

travis alford

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by travis alford
"I want to give a huge thanks to Joe Dalbey and his team at State Farm. Lori and Shannon are always so helpful when I visit and always provide me the answers I need or find out if they don't know. Super kind and welcoming group of people. Enticing insurance agency. Thanks."
Profile photo of Hannah Tiernan

Hannah Tiernan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Tiernan
"My experience was awesome! Took the time to answer all of my questions and saved me money in the process."
Profile photo of David Raider

David Raider

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Raider
"I have been with Joe Dalbey State Farm for 10 years. My experience has been excellent with great customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Karwacki

Chris Karwacki

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Karwacki
"We have been with Joe Dalbey - State Farm for 8+ years now. His team always goes above and beyond to support our family and our needs. Thank you for the continued support. Kenny, Shannon, and Wyatt are friendly and helpful!"